Send to printer.
Close this window.

Contact Information:
PIRIE McKIE & ASSOCIATES INC.



Ontario Representatives

Name / Territory

Phone / Fax / E-mail

Clyde Peterson
Ontario

Phone: 905-564-2255 Ex. 24
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-4012 Ex. 24
Fax: 905-564-2263
Cell: 416-738-0116
clyde@pirie-mckie.com

Brad Pirie
Ontario

Phone: 905-564-2255 Ex. 22
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-4012 Ex. 22
Fax: 905-564-2263
Cell: 416-999-3044
brad@pirie-mckie.com

Kim Pirie
Southwestern Ontario and Niagara

Phone: 905-564-2255 Ex. 31
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-4012 Ex. 31
Fax: 905-564-2263
Cell: 905-299-0995
kimp@pirie-mckie.com

Nina Webber
Toronto & North and Eastern Ontario

Phone: 905-564-2255 Ex. 30
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-4012 Ex. 30
Fax: 905-564-2263
Cell: 416-999-5030
ninab@pirie-mckie.com



National Representatives

Name / Territory

Phone / Fax / E-mail

Clyde Peterson
Atlantic Canada

Phone: 905-564-2255 Ex. 24
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-4012 Ex. 24
Fax: 905-564-2263
Cell: 416-738-0116
clyde@pirie-mckie.com

Sophie Desjardins
Rachael Desjardins - Customer Service
Quebec

15 904 Willow
Pierrefonds, Quebec
H9H 5G4

Phone: 514-620-6796
Fax: 514-620-9573
Sophie's Cell: 514-831-2011

Sophie: sophie@pirie-mckie.com
Rachael: piriemckie@sympatico.ca

Luc Descary
Quebec

15 904 Willow
Pierrefonds, Quebec
H9H 5G4


Home Phone: 514-642-5017
Fax: 514-620-9573
Office: 514-620-6796
lucdescary@pirie-mckie.com

Peter Kerr
British Columbia

Unit #4-3077
1601 Lougheed Highway
Coquitlam, British Columbia
V3K 3T7


Cell: 604-329-6538
Fax: 604-684-8089
peterkerr@pirie-mckie.com

Ross Wright
Alberta and Saskatchewan

Cell: 780-232-4902
ross@pirie-mckie.com



Head Office Staff

Name

Phone / E-mail

Carole-Ann Peterson

Phone: 905-564-2255 Ex. 26
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-4012 Ex. 26
caroleann@pirie-mckie.com

Lise McLoughlin
AP / AR

Phone: 905-564-2255 Ex. 10
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-4012 Ex. 10
lisem@pirie-mckie.com

Dennis Zipp
Shipping / Receiving

Phone: 905-564-2255 Ex. 36
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-4012 Ex. 36


Last Updated Tuesday, April 22, 2013.